Current Members in My GuestBook
Displaying entries 1 - 13 of 13
Sort by Date  or  Name





Date August 1, 2011
Name Linda Dudensing
Email ldudensing@yahoo.com
Home Page
City New Ulm
State Texas
Country
Comments Looking forward to seeing you on August 19 at Buffalo Creek Winery




Date August 22, 2011
Name Lou & Les Carter
Email lulubcarter@aol.com
Home Page
City Bellville
State Texas
Country USA
Comments the Really enjoyed listening to you and seeing you again. You'll never know how much we missed you or how much your burying Rowdy by your pets on your ranch has meant to us over the past years. Sorry we couldn't stay longer but will catch you again soon maybe.




Date January 15, 2012
Name Arleen & Bud Smith
Email as77459@aol.com
Home Page
City
State
Country
Comments Hey, where are you going to be playing anytime soon? We and the Schmidts are interested in coming to here you play. Let us know. Arleen




Date January 17, 2012
Name Gene Hackemack
Email squeezeman123@gmail.com
Home Page
City Brenham
State TX
Country USA
Comments Hey! Hey! Hey! - Whatta showman! When your group dropped by the "Pig & Whistle" in Burton Friday night, we had no idea what treat we were in store for - and I really enjoyed jammin' with you! We'll stay in touch! Thanks!




Date March 7, 2012
Name Beth
Email bethwfranke@gmail.com
Home Page
City BELLVILLE
State Texas
Country United States
Comments We plan to be at Buffalo Creek Sat. night. Should be fun.




Date March 21, 2012
Name Donya Markert
Email donya.markert1@gmail.com
Home Page
City Leander
State Texas
Country 78641
Comments Please keep me informed of upcoming events that you will be at. Thanks Donya




Date March 30, 2012
Name Gil Franke
Email g.a.franke@gmail.com
Home Page
City Bellville
State Texas
Country United States
Comments Looking for your calendar -- Where are you playing next?




Date May 16, 2012
Name Sunnie Barker
Email sunnie@texasbb.com
Home Page
City Bellville
State Tx
Country
Comments Just heard today that you are back. Glad to hear it.




Date June 30, 2013
Name Nancy Rogers
Email Nmrogers3@comcast.net
Home Page
City Brenham
State Texas
Country USA
Comments Hey Greg! Steve& I enjoyed seeing you at reunion and at Shelby ! Hope to see you soon again, Nancy




Date August 1, 2013
Name Jerry Baggett
Email jerry@silverstarsouth.com
Home Page
City San Antonio
State TX
Country USA
Comments Greg, Great to see you again my friend. Hopefully we can get together soon. Take it easy, and get well soon. Jerry & Doreen Baggett




Date December 21, 2013
Name ann daves
Email diamondj@industryinet.com
Home Page
City new ulm
State tx
Country fayette
Comments




Date April 17, 2014
Name Ken Haverlah
Email Kstunneling@yahoo.com
Home Page
City Cypress
State Tx
Country USA
Comments




Date August 31, 2014
Name Nathan Winkelmann
Email nwinkelmann@msn.com
Home Page
City Brenham
State Texas
Country United States
Comments He" my brother from a different mother! Thank you for your entertaining ability. Look forward to the next time you play.