Current Members in Our GuestBook
Displaying entries 1 - 25 of 151
Sort by Date  or  Name





Date February 28, 2009
Name william L. Dell
Email ssgdell@yahoo.com
City Cowley
State Wyoming
Country USA
Comments




Date September 8, 2008
Name William (Willy) Welsch
Email william.welsch@us.army.mil
City Sanford
State NC
Country USA
Comments




Date February 15, 2006
Name Wade F. Meadows, Jr.
Email wademeadows@comcast.net
City Claymont
State Delaware
Country USA
Comments Hello Doug. I've retired and am now working for Du Pont in Wilmington DE. Drop me a line when you can. Wade (Malmstrom AFB, TRF)




Date August 7, 2011
Name Wade F. Meadows, Jr.
Email dedefender@verizon.net
City Claymont
State Delaware
Country USA
Comments The best training I ever received while in the Air Force Security Forces was from Doug and his outstanding cadre. I was at Malmstrom AFB, Montana in the mid 1990's and it was kick ass.




Date January 3, 2008
Name Velu Gangatharan
Email gangatharan_v@yahoo.com
City Madurai
State Tamil Nadu
Country INDIA
Comments




Date November 27, 2013
Name trust
Email
City
State
Country
Comments WASHINGTON Predawn calls summoned 21 highly trained American gunmen to Haiti in early October. The mission: to keep returning Haitian President Jean-Bertrand Aristide alive. While they said they had dreamed of such duty, five of the American bodyguards quit last week, saying that ill-trained Haitian counterparts, bad intelligence and inept, penny-pinching managers were endangering Aristide. The top State Department official in Haiti overseeing Aristide's personal protection, Robert Boyke, disagrees sharply. Boyke and the contractor who hired the Americans say Aristide is in no danger. They say the guards - all former military personnel - walked out in a pay dispute. Aristide's survival, and the success of the U.S. mission in Haiti, may depend on who's right. "I've never seen such mismanagement when an operation could ultimately have such devastating impact if it fails," said one of the bodyguards who quit, Douglas Pechtel, 40, of Rigby, Idaho. Eric Haney, 42, of Rome, Ga., another who quit, said he did




Date June 12, 2006
Name Travis Lamb
Email travis_lamb2002@yahoo.com
City litchfield park
State arizona
Country usa
Comments




Date April 29, 2006
Name Tony Hoskinson
Email hosk@adelphia.net
City Newark
State Ohio
Country U.S.A.
Comments




Date March 23, 2009
Name Todd Volk
Email tvolk@madisoncountysheriff.com
City Madison
State Nebraska
Country USA
Comments




Date April 20, 2007
Name Todd D Volk
Email tvolk@madisoncountysheriff.com
City Madison
State NE
Country USA
Comments




Date April 14, 2009
Name Tim Viehweg
Email tviehweg@idacold.com
City boise
State Idaho
Country USA
Comments




Date August 6, 2007
Name Tim Braseth
Email tbraseth@idoc.idaho.gov
City Boise
State Idaho
Country USA
Comments




Date August 18, 2010
Name Thomas Adkins
Email caddonarc_12@yahoo.com
City Anadarko
State OK
Country US
Comments




Date September 30, 2009
Name T. Kirkwood
Email kirkwood83@hotmail.com
City Rock Springs
State Wyoming
Country U.S.A
Comments




Date February 15, 2006
Name Steven Hallowell
Email Stevenriv5@aol.com
City Riverdale
State Utah
Country USA
Comments




Date February 15, 2006
Name Slater, Randy
Email dex@aol.com
City Clearfield
State Ut,
Country
Comments Been along time old man, hope your doing well Doug.




Date April 21, 2016
Name Sinclair Streeter
Email SSTREETER@SUBSO.COM
City Pinedale
State Wyoming
Country USA
Comments




Date March 27, 2009
Name Shane
Email skeen@ci.moscow.id.us
City Moscow
State ID
Country USA
Comments




Date March 6, 2008
Name Sgt. Ron Cuillerier
Email rcuillerier@saugeenshorespolice.com
City Port Elgin
State Ontario
Country Canada
Comments




Date November 2, 2010
Name Sgt. R. Shane Ferrari
Email ferraris@sjcounty.net
City Farmington
State NM
Country USA
Comments




Date February 15, 2007
Name Sgt. Jeff Payton
Email jpayton@papillion.org
City Papillion
State Nebraska
Country U.S.
Comments I have heard great things about your training classes. I hope to register two officers for the P.I.E.R. training in Utah.




Date May 6, 2009
Name Sgt Tyler Cowan
Email tyler.cowan@sgcity.org
City St. George
State UT
Country USA
Comments




Date May 7, 2009
Name Sergeant Paul Todd
Email ptodd@cachesheriff.com
City logan
State Ut
Country USA
Comments Have been to almost all countermeasures classes. Highly recommend them.




Date April 5, 2009
Name Sergeant Dan Holskey
Email danholskey@yahoo.com
City Fort Benton
State Montana
Country Chouteau
Comments




Date March 22, 2012
Name Sean
Email
City
State
Country
Comments