Current Members in My GuestBook
Displaying entries 1 - 25 of 30
Sort by Date  or  Name





Date March 4, 2014
Name Tonya Hennessey
Email thennessey@cityofamericancanyon.org
Home Page
City American Canyon
State CA
Country USA
Comments




Date October 25, 2013
Name Sandra Castello
Email scastello@cityofshastalake.org
Home Page
City Shasta Lake
State CA
Country USA
Comments My first visit to the site.




Date January 23, 2018
Name S Elliott
Email selliott@friscotexas.gov
Home Page
City Frisco
State TX
Country USA
Comments Just a note to congratulate all of the officers to there appointments! Excellent job!




Date December 15, 2014
Name Robyn Flag
Email rflagg@glennheights.com
Home Page
City Glenn Heights
State Texas
Country Dallas
Comments I am interested in learning a little more about the organization - this is my first job as a permit tech. Thanks




Date May 8, 2014
Name Rhonda Johle
Email rjohle@jaspertx.org
Home Page
City Jasper
State Texas
Country United States
Comments




Date July 30, 2011
Name Michael E. Doles
Email miked@ibcode.net
Home Page securedocs.net
City N. Charleston
State SC
Country USA
Comments Would like to receive information concerning sponsorship of the organization. We are a permit software leader in South Carolina and Florida. See our web site at securedocs.net or or parent company page at ibcode.net Thank you, Mike Doles miked@ibcode.net




Date October 15, 2013
Name Michael Dice
Email michael.dice@sanantonio.gov
Home Page www.sanantonio.gov/dsd
City San Antonio
State Tx
Country USA
Comments Great info on the site. We are looking to start a chapter in San Antonio.




Date July 24, 2018
Name Matias Medellin
Email matias.medellin@dallascityhall.com
Home Page
City Dallas
State TX
Country
Comments Testing in the next month or so - looking forward to being certified after 5 years in this industry. Not conditional to maintain employment but something I want to do for myself to develop professionally.




Date March 10, 2015
Name Marty Mangum
Email managercos@verizon.net
Home Page
City Somerville
State Tx
Country Burleson
Comments




Date February 28, 2013
Name Kristy Gilfour
Email permittech@glennheights.com
Home Page
City Glenn Heights
State Texas
Country USA
Comments




Date October 19, 2015
Name Kim Shaw
Email kshaw@monroewa.gov
Home Page www.monroewa.gov
City Monroe
State WA
Country Snohomish
Comments I am the Recorder for the Washington State Association of Permit Tech's. I have been a Permit Tech. / Supervisor now for 23 years and still love my job. Just wanted to give a hello shout out and introduce myself. It's always nice to have connections to others in our line of work!




Date October 17, 2012
Name Kathy Morris
Email kmorris@princetontx.us
Home Page
City Princeton
State TX 75407
Country US
Comments Would like to have more information on the organization and the training offered.




Date April 17, 2012
Name Joni May
Email joni.may@hudsonoaks.com
Home Page
City Hudson Oaks
State Texas
Country USA
Comments




Date April 21, 2014
Name Jim Muller
Email jmuller@meritagesystems.com
Home Page www.meritagesystems.com
City Fort Collins
State CO
Country USA
Comments Hello Permit Technicians Texas Chapter, Meritage Systems has always seen the great value in working with and supporting the PT's. In fact our system was defined by and is still enhanced daily by PT's using our system. If there is any way Meritage Systems can help support your Texas chapter we would love to participate. Please let us know your ideas and/or we will hope to meet you at the BOAT conference in August. Sincerely, Jim Muller Meritage Systems-Director of Sales 970-682-3311




Date December 6, 2011
Name Jessica Martinez
Email jmartinez@portlandtx.com
Home Page www.portlandtx.com
City Portland
State TX
Country USA
Comments




Date August 1, 2018
Name Janet Wisnowski
Email jwisnowski@oakridgenorth.com
Home Page www.oakridgenorth.com
City Oak Ridge North
State Texas
Country Montgomery
Comments




Date May 14, 2012
Name Janet Migliaccio
Email jmigliaccio@palestine-tx.org
Home Page www.cityofpalestinetexas.com
City Palestine
State TX
Country USA
Comments Newly Certified Permit Technician am interested in learning more about your organization.




Date October 10, 2012
Name Jack Foster
Email jfoster@littleelm.org
Home Page www.littleelm.org
City Little Elm
State TX
Country
Comments Just looking in to see what is going on here and to see if there is someone in particular to send a job posting to. It is not for a permit technician, but it is related: Building Inspector. Thanks!




Date February 1, 2017
Name Ismael 'Izzy' Rivera Jr., 2017 Chapter President
Email northtexaschaptericc@gmail.com
Home Page www.ntcicc.org
City Benbrook
State TX
Country USA
Comments The North Texas Chapter ICC would like to thank the North Central Texas Permit Tech Chapter for attending and participation in our 2017 Annual Banquet meeting. We look forward to working more closely with your chapter and supporting each other from this point forward as both chapters continue to grow.




Date June 7, 2018
Name Glenda Cowling
Email glena@lakedallas.com
Home Page
City Lake Dallas
State TX
Country US
Comments




Date July 18, 2018
Name Glenda Cowling
Email gcowling@lakedallas.com
Home Page
City Lake Dallas
State TX
Country Denton
Comments




Date November 1, 2012
Name Denis Brown-Bouvier
Email brown-bouvier@walnut-creek.org
Home Page
City Walnut Creek
State CA
Country
Comments I chair a permit services group (techs, plancheckers, inspectors) in San Francisco's east bay. I welcome the oppertunity to network our group




Date January 6, 2015
Name Deena White
Email dwhite@sansompark.org
Home Page
City Sansom Park
State Texas
Country USA
Comments Just began working as a permit clerk for the city of Sansom Park and am eager to learn more.




Date June 13, 2016
Name Darlene Farria
Email justpermits@yahoo.com
Home Page
City Houston
State TX
Country
Comments Hi, I have been in this industry for 7 years. First time in this site.




Date February 3, 2017
Name Clare Morgan
Email CLARE.MORGAN@PORTLANTX.COM
Home Page http://portlandtx.com
City Portland
State Texas
Country USA
Comments Looking for 2015 ICC Permit Technician certification training. I hope you will be putting a program together shortly!