Current Members in Our GuestBook
Displaying entries 1 - 25 of 44
Sort by Date  or  Name





Date August 6, 2007
Name Tim Braseth
Email tbraseth@idoc.idaho.gov
City Boise
State Idaho
Country USA
Comments




Date July 21, 2007
Name Mike London
Email besolondon@hotmail.com
City Brigham City
State Utah
Country USA
Comments The PIER class is a must! Looking forward to the next CTI course, and another picnic of beer battered bratwurst with Kyle!




Date May 21, 2007
Name Det. Terry M. Love
Email detlove@parkcityks.com
City Park City
State KS
Country Sedgwick
Comments




Date May 18, 2007
Name Joseph Reinhart
Email arrow_s333@yahoo.com
City Wolf Point
State Montana
Country USA
Comments




Date May 14, 2007
Name mike suter
Email mike_suter@dot.state.ak.us
City Fairbanks
State Ak
Country USA
Comments




Date April 20, 2007
Name Todd D Volk
Email tvolk@madisoncountysheriff.com
City Madison
State NE
Country USA
Comments




Date March 2, 2007
Name Lennis D. Miller
Email caddocosoca10@yahoo.com
City Anadarko
State okla
Country caddo
Comments




Date February 21, 2007
Name John Beeston
Email jbeeston@co.albany.wy.us
City Laramie
State WY
Country USA
Comments I still find your training useful and look forward to seeing you all in August when we host the Advanced SWAT course.




Date February 15, 2007
Name Sgt. Jeff Payton
Email jpayton@papillion.org
City Papillion
State Nebraska
Country U.S.
Comments I have heard great things about your training classes. I hope to register two officers for the P.I.E.R. training in Utah.




Date January 27, 2007
Name Jim Maguire
Email tac1jm@yahoo.com
City
State
Country
Comments Hey nice site Doug. See you when we both get back to CONUS.




Date November 10, 2006
Name Dave Lesser
Email dave.lesser@comcast.net
City Lindon
State Utah
Country USA
Comments Kyle, Thanx for the great training. The Close Quarter Handgun course was awsome. Hope to see ya in the near future.




Date November 3, 2006
Name Dale Scow
Email dscow@farmington.utah.gov
City Farmington
State Utah
Country U.S.A
Comments Some of the best training one can get! Miss seeing you Doug and sleeping with your cat:) Thank You for all you do and have done. Skip




Date September 21, 2006
Name Kent Wiggins
Email kwigginsk9@hotmail.com
City Garland
State Utah
Country USA
Comments Best training I have been to, look forward to further training.




Date September 20, 2006
Name Lt Laurel Miller
Email LMiller2@mt.gov
City Deer Lodge
State MT
Country USA
Comments




Date September 1, 2006
Name Captain David Bethany
Email dbethany@sallisawpolice.org
City Sallisaw
State Oklahoma
Country USA
Comments CTI provides exceptional training in Special Response (SWAT) for law enforcement. Several of my team members as well as I have attended CTI training. We gained valuable training in SWAT!




Date July 10, 2006
Name erik r hilliard
Email bige291@hotmail.com
City brockton
State ma
Country usa
Comments




Date July 6, 2006
Name Ron Sabatino
Email rsabatino66@yahoo.com
City City
State State
Country USA
Comments nice job on the site!




Date July 3, 2006
Name Mike Nelson
Email manelson@cityofgreenriver.org
City Green River
State WY
Country
Comments It's been far too long Doug, we all hope to see you again soon. Kyle I hope you are doing well and where the heck is Ihor?




Date June 30, 2006
Name Scott Crupper
Email scrupper@ci.caldwell.id.us
City Caldwell
State Idaho
Country USA
Comments I have learned a great deal of useful tactics in the courses I have taken from cti.




Date June 12, 2006
Name Travis Lamb
Email travis_lamb2002@yahoo.com
City litchfield park
State arizona
Country usa
Comments




Date June 6, 2006
Name Perry Grant
Email pgrant@co.owyhee.id.us
City Homedale
State Idaho
Country Owyhee
Comments I attended a tactical response school instructed by Kyle Jorgensen in 2002 or 2003 and was impressed by the quality of the school. I still brag about the school to anybody who will listen. I just want to keep updated on further training from Countermeasure




Date May 18, 2006
Name joe gabbard
Email gabbardjp@co.laplata.co.us
City durango
State co
Country usa
Comments




Date April 29, 2006
Name Tony Hoskinson
Email hosk@adelphia.net
City Newark
State Ohio
Country U.S.A.
Comments




Date April 17, 2006
Name Colin M P Yates
Email Shield1222@yahoo.com
City Wallace
State Idaho
Country USA
Comments Have recently attended class - Tactical Operator Basic. Outstanding in every way. Thoroughly recommended and endorsed.///CMPY




Date April 10, 2006
Name Bryan Baird
Email bairdb@tctwest.net
City Cowley
State WY
Country USA
Comments Thanks for all you do for our tactical community!