Current Members in The Mugs Alehouse Guestbook
Displaying entries 1 - 25 of 90
Sort by Date  or  Name





Date April 3, 2014
Name lloyd gack
Email lloydgack@gmail.com
Comments great craft beer bar. best in all nyc. always rotating top shelf beers. a bit too dark inside tho.



Date April 2, 2014
Name Richard stone
Email Rcstone@me.com
Comments Great list of beers



Date February 27, 2014
Name Ken Hamilton
Email kendrumsfast@yahoo.com
Comments Great beer and food!!



Date February 25, 2014
Name Mark martinez
Email Martinemark@gmail.com
Comments BK



Date February 22, 2014
Name Bob Moran
Email bmoran@butler.com
Comments Great bar!



Date February 20, 2014
Name Holly Malone
Email maloneh@hotmail.com
Comments Looking forward to another Split Thy Brooklyn Skull



Date December 27, 2013
Name Ursula
Email Ursulacvargas@yahoo.com
Comments Great atmosphere, fantastic food and beer and awesome service. Gracias!!!



Date September 24, 2013
Name Amanda
Email Amandaquig@hotmail.com
Comments Making our trip the best during Sandy. Can't wait to come back! Love y'all, The Swedes



Date August 7, 2013
Name Serge Lotosky
Email jumbohillbilly@gmail.com
Comments Howdy Mugs! Last time I was at Mug's was 1991. Love that place. Serge Vancouver BC



Date June 11, 2013
Name Emil lÝvseth
Email
Comments Very nice place to drink !



Date February 22, 2013
Name Jonathan
Email Jrics1983@yahoo.com
Comments Beer me



Date November 26, 2012
Name Rex Reeve
Email rexreeve@yahoo.com
Comments My favorite beer bar



Date October 14, 2012
Name Sebastian
Email sfbrandt@gmail.com
Comments Great place.



Date February 25, 2012
Name holly malone
Email maloneh@hotmail.com
Comments awesome!! I can't wait.



Date February 4, 2012
Name Brandon Voight
Email cbrandonvoight@yahoo.com
Comments In there today before noon!



Date January 21, 2012
Name Dennis Steven Hubicsak
Email hdhubicsak@aol.com
Comments love mugs good food and the choices of beer are great!!!!!!



Date January 14, 2012
Name Rick Lardie
Email ricklardie@yahoo.com
Comments Are the results going to be published?



Date January 13, 2012
Name Ben Starrett
Email
Comments Count me in for the IPA tasting tomorrow!



Date January 12, 2012
Name Jose Aviles
Email Jose.aviles13@gmail.com
Comments Best beer lineup in Brooklyn



Date November 15, 2011
Name mrosa
Email m_rosario90@yahoo.com
Comments Brooklyn Beer Fest! Please



Date November 8, 2011
Name bill carroll
Email billcarroll@newbritainchamber.com
Comments great place



Date October 10, 2011
Name hcypjjzxum
Email ryhafr@xscoyd.com
Comments usZyYafkmCh



Date September 11, 2011
Name dennis hubicsak
Email dsh399@yahoo.com
Comments love mugs the beer the food is great and the prices are ok just love the inside and all the beers



Date July 19, 2011
Name Jennifer Streeper
Email jennysue22@comcast.net
Comments Favorite ostrich burgers on the planet!



Date July 13, 2011
Name Maurice yard
Email Mauriceyard@ymail.com
Comments How can I get invited