Current Members in My GuestBook
Displaying entries 1 - 25 of 26
Sort by Date  or  Name





Date February 17, 2013
Name Peter
Email Plumberscrack@hotmail.com
Home Page
City Southborough
State Ma
Country
Comments Best blend in the world. Met you at Turnpike Liquors in 2011 and have been using Rockos every Bloody Sunday. I buy 2 or 3 at a time because they don't always have it. Sell them an extra case next time. Thanks, Pete the Plumber.




Date December 10, 2011
Name Ray and Donna
Email
Home Page
City
State
Country
Comments Love this stuff! We got a couple extra bottles for holiday gifts. We're going to include the recipes found on the website as well.




Date May 3, 2011
Name Nikki Walton
Email nwalton@hotmail.com
Home Page
City Ashland
State MA
Country USA
Comments Congrats happy to see it going so well hopefully I can try it soon!




Date April 9, 2011
Name peter j
Email hpjorgensen@gmail.com
Home Page
City
State
Country
Comments I will be drinkin bloody's later for sure.




Date December 27, 2010
Name Tom Healy
Email
Home Page
City Seattle
State WA
Country
Comments Rock - Congrats ! I'll spread the word in the Northwest !




Date December 14, 2010
Name Steve Robbins
Email steve@davidmdion.com
Home Page www.davidmdion.com
City Moretown
State VT
Country
Comments Way to go Rockhead. Can't wait to kick back and have a bloody with you soon.




Date December 14, 2010
Name Jake and Mary
Email fourjakes@comcast.net
Home Page
City Sudbury
State MA
Country
Comments "Don't stand around...buy a round!" Congratulations and Happy Holidays!




Date December 6, 2010
Name Paul and Barbara Firth
Email pfirth1@cox.net
Home Page
City Aliso Viejo
State California
Country USA
Comments We are very excited about the launch of your new business venture and wish you much success!!!




Date December 3, 2010
Name Chris Murphy
Email chriskieran3@earthlink.net
Home Page
City
State
Country
Comments Glen- Great to see the launch of the new endeavor. I look forward to trying some out... You've always been quite the mixologist.. See you soon. Chris




Date December 3, 2010
Name Tom Berube
Email
Home Page
City Ashland
State Ma
Country
Comments Hey Glen. Congrats on the launch. Wish you the best of luck. I'll do my best to stop by on Sat. Burp Tom




Date December 2, 2010
Name Matthew Kaseta
Email mkaseta@hickokandboardman.com
Home Page
City Burlington
State Vermont
Country Quite Possibly
Comments Congrats brother! Look forward to kicking back with you soon and having a few. Go big or go home!




Date November 30, 2010
Name Judy Giorgio
Email jhg5000@yahoo.com
Home Page
City Centerville
State Ma
Country US
Comments Love it! See you at the open house! Congratulations!




Date November 27, 2010
Name Laurie Tosti
Email Robpatent@aol.com
Home Page
City Ashland
State MA
Country
Comments Congrats! Cant wait to try it!




Date November 27, 2010
Name Joe Celia
Email jcelia.24@gmail.com
Home Page
City Hopkinton
State MA
Country USA
Comments Awesome! Can't enjoy a Bloody without a good kick!




Date November 26, 2010
Name Gary Noke
Email garynoke@gmail.com
Home Page
City Southborough
State MA
Country
Comments Thrilled to see you launched. Looking forward to my first drink.




Date November 26, 2010
Name Grace Bernstein
Email
Home Page
City
State
Country
Comments Congrats on the launch and good luck!!




Date November 26, 2010
Name Greg Allen
Email gallen719@comcast.net
Home Page
City Franklin
State MA
Country
Comments Congratulations !! Getting thirsty already :-)




Date November 26, 2010
Name Mark Fettig
Email markfettig@aol.com
Home Page
City North Grafton
State MA
Country USA
Comments Looks great!




Date November 24, 2010
Name Tom Barnes
Email tfbarnes@gmail.com
Home Page
City Southborough
State MA
Country USA
Comments Cant wait to try it! Create a FB page so I can send it out to everyone!




Date November 17, 2010
Name Big Fan
Email
Home Page
City
State
Country
Comments Looking forward to trying your blend!




Date November 7, 2010
Name Lee Hettinger
Email leehett@gmail.com
Home Page
City Marlborough
State Ma
Country
Comments Rock - best bloody ever! Good luck. Lee




Date October 7, 2010
Name Louanne King
Email ljking1018@yahoo.com
Home Page
City Sutton
State MA
Country USA
Comments Hey Rocko, Can't wait to try your bloody seasoning blend!! Sounds delicious. Lou




Date October 4, 2010
Name Christopher Crooks
Email ccrooks@cresapartners.com
Home Page
City Norfolk
State MA
Country USA
Comments




Date September 21, 2010
Name Scott Baum
Email s-baum@comcast.net
Home Page
City Ashland
State MA
Country USA
Comments Great site so far - looking to taste the mix soon..




Date August 5, 2010
Name Ron Stevens
Email ronstvns685@gmail.com
Home Page
City San Diego
State CA
Country USA
Comments Good luck!